GOVERNANCE

RAI RSC CSO representatives and alternates

Josselyn Neukom

RAI RSC CSO representative

jossneukom@gmail.com

Maxine Whittaker

RAI RSC CSO representative

maxine.whittaker@jcu.edu.au

Dr. Htin Kyaw Thu

RAI RSC CSO alternate

h.thu@malariaconsortium.org

Linna Khorn

RAI RSC CSO alternate

linna.khorn@crs.org

Steering Committee Members

Cambodia

Focal Person

Dr. Sok Pun

pun.sok@crs.org

Maysac Sun

maysacsun168@gmail.com

Rattanak Sourn

r.soun@malariaconsortium.org

Lao PDR

Focal Person

Viengakhone Souriyo

chiaslaos@gmail.com

Santi douangpraseuth

Santi.residence@gmail.com

Thet Lynn

t.lynn@healthpovertyaction.org

Myanmar

Focal Person

Dr. Moh Moh Lwin

mmlwin@psimyanmar.org

Dr. Pyae Phyo Htoon

PyaePhyo.Htoon@savethechildren.org

Dr. Ye Hein Naing

ynaing@urc-chs.com

Thailand

Focal Person

Wasurat Homsud

wasurat@raksthai.org

Dr. Aung Myint Thu

aungmyintthu@shoklo-unit.com

Nyan Win Phyo

nyan_win_phyo@wvi.org

Vietnam

Focal Person

Nguyen Hoang Yen

hoangyen@chd.vn

Hien Nguyen Loung

nlh@vpha.org.vn

Kieu Thi Mai Huong

huongkieu@scdi.org.vn