GOVERNANCE

Louis Da Gama

RAI RSC CSO representative

ldagama@gmail.com

Dr. Frank Smithuis

RAI RSC CSO representative

frank.m.smithuis@gmail.com

RAI RSC CSO REPRESENTATIVE AND CSO PLATFORM ADVISOR

RAI RSC CSO ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVES

Dr. Soulany Chansy

Alternate RAI RSC CSO representative

soulanychansy279@gmail.com

Dr. Htin Kyaw Thu

Alternate RAI RSC CSO representative

h.thu@malariaconsortium.org

Steering Committee Members

Cambodia

Focal Person

Sun Maysac

Partners for Development (PfD)

Smaysac.pfd@online.com.kh

Mark Debackere

Malaria Consortium (MC)

m.debackere@malariaconsortium.org

Dr. Sok Pun

Catholic Relief Services (CRS),

pun.sok@crs.org

Lao PDR

Focal Person

Vieng Souriyo

Community Health and Inclusion Association (CHIAs)

chiaslaos@gmail.com

Santi douangpraseuth

Population Education and Development Association (PEDA)

Santi.residence@gmail.com

Michael Christopher William Pitt

Health Poverty Action (HPA)

m.pitt@healthpovertyaction.org

Myanmar

Focal Person

Dr. Moh Moh Lwin

Population Service International (PSI)

mmlwin@psimyanmar.org

Dr. Pyae Phyo Htoon

Save the Children

PyaePhyo.Htoon@savethechildren.org

Dr. Ye Hein Naing

University Research Co. LLC (URC)

ynaing@urc-chs.com

Thailand

Focal Person

Alistair Shaw

Raks Thai Foundation

alistair@raksthai.org

Dr. Nyan Win Phyo

World Vision Foundation of Thailand

Nyan_Win_Phyo@wvi.org

Rawsidee Lertariyapongkul

Young Muslim Association of Thailand

rawsidee@gmail.com

Vietnam

Focal Person

Dr. Khuat Thi Hai Oanh

Center For Supporting Community Development Initiatives (SCDI)

oanhkhuat@scdi.org.vn

Nguyen Hoang Yen

Center for Health Consultation and Community Development (CHD)

hoangyen@chd.vn

Vacant