GOVERNANCE

RAI RSC CSO REPRESENTATIVE AND CSO PLATFORM ADVISOR

Louis Da Gama

RAI RSC CSO representative

ldagama@gmail.com

Dr Frank Smithuis

RAI RSC CSO representative

frank.m.smithuis@gmail.com

RAI RSC CSO ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVES

Dr Soulany Chansy

Alternate RAI RSC CSO representative

soulanychansy279@gmail.com

Dr Htin Kyaw Thu

Alternate RAI RSC CSO representative

h.thu@malariaconsortium.org

Steering Committee Members

Cambodia

Focal Person

Sun Maysac

Partners for Development (PfD)

Smaysac.pfd@online.com.kh

Kylie Mannion

Malaria Consortium (MC)

k.mannion@malariaconsortium.org

Dr Sok Pun

Catholic Relief Services (CRS),

pun.sok@crs.org

Lao PDR

Focal Person

Vieng Souriyo

Lao Positive Health Association (LaoPHA)

laopha.association@gmail.com

Santi douangpraseuth

Population Education and Development Association (PEDA)

Santi.residence@gmail.com

Myanmar

Focal Person

Dr. Pyae Phyo Htoon

Save the Children

PyaePhyo.Htoon@savethechildren.org

Professor Dr Saw Lwin

University Research Co. LLC (URC)

slwin@urc-chs.com

Dr Phone Si Hein

Population Service International (PSI)

pshein@psimyanmar.org

Thailand

Focal Person

Alistair Shaw

Raks Thai Foundation

alistair@raksthai.org

Dr Nyan Win Phyo

World Vision Foundation of Thailand

Nyan_Win_Phyo@wvi.org

Rawsidee Lertariyapongkul

Young Muslim Association of Thailand

rawsidee@gmail.com

Vietnam

Focal Person

Dr Khuat Thi Hai Oanh

Center For Supporting Community Development Initiatives (SCDI)

oanhkhuat@scdi.org.vn

Nguyen Hoang Yen

Center for Health Consultation and Community Development (CHD)

hoangyen@chd.vn

Vacant